AICC The Board of Directors

March 24th, 2015



AICC Canada (Region Eleven / Twelve)


Board of Directors
Incoming President/                  John Franciosa, McLeish Corr-A-Box
International Director                Packaging & Design        
Vice President                           Stephen Moore, Moore Packaging Corp
Past President                           Nicole Gaboury, Board Member


Associate Director                     Gerard Gregoire,  Atlantic 
                                                     Packaging Products Ltd.


                                                     Neil Fyfe, Shipmaster Containers Limited


                                                     Ross Kirk, Board Member


                                                     Joe Doplaga, Coleman Containers Ltd
                                                                    Don Duplantis, Royal Containers Ltd.


                                                    Terri-Lynn Levesque, Royal Containers Ltd.  


                                                     Pierre Muirsmith, Bobst North America Inc.


                                                     Rick Young, Young Flexographic Ltd.


By Appointment
Golf Committee Chair                Warren Pearce, PearceWellwood Menasha 
                                                      Packaging Canada


Christmas Committee Chair      Frank Fortunato, AIC


Executive Director                     Jana Marmei, AICC Canada




About Us Page Past Presidents

Posted in Events & Programs, RSS | Comments (0)

Comments are closed.

| Privacy Policy |

Fatal error: Class 'visits_counter' not found in /home/content/96/7248096/html/wordpress/wp-content/themes/voodoo-dolly/footer.php on line 5